Glenlea Mennonite Church internet footprint

Yesterday, we had an abnormally low viewership (2 all day!).  Today by 9 am, we had 26, with views from Canada, New Zealand, England, and South Africa.  It is fascinating to watch this stuff!

 

All that to say.  Welcome to the Glenlea Mennonite Church Internet Footprint

About glenleamennonite

We are a small Mennonite Church located in Glenlea Manitoba. We have Sunday School beginning at 10:00 and our worship service starts at 11:00. Call two two six - seven five zero five if you have questions. email glenleadale (at) gmail (dot) com We are located here https://maps.google.ca/maps?ie=UTF8&cid=6449400202987910546&q=Glenlea+Mennonite+Church&iwloc=A&gl=CA&hl=en (sorry you will have to copy and paste this)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Glenlea Mennonite Church internet footprint

  1. Larissa Dyck says:

    This is crazy! My little church is on the internet! I love Glenlea Mennonite and nothing compares to it. The church family is like no other. So close knit and filled with such loving people; young and old. I can’t wait to move back to Manitoba and worship on Sunday mornings with my friend and family.

  2. Karen Dyck Tiessen says:

    WOW!! This is wonderful. It has been more than 20 years since I called Glenlea Mennonite my home church. I still feel a strong connection to the church and people which make up its community. I look forward to following this footprint and stay connected with a very special group of people.

Leave a comment